I have invited someone that is no longer working in this company. Can I remove their access and get a new credit?
Absolutely. Navigate to the “Enrolled Users” tab from inside your account. In here you will see the list of workers attending your courses. If you notice any worker that should no longer be in there, you can click “Un-Enroll” next to their name. A course credit will be reimbursed and you can invite someone else, using the “Invite Users” function.
Please note that Un-Enroll function is only available if the individual has not started the course.