Can all my workers take the training from the same computer?

Yes. Please note that you do, however, have to log out after each session so the next worker can login using his personal details.

To log out from an account, you will have to click “My Account” from the top right corner of the website and once you are in your user control panel, click the “Log out” button.

What is the difference between Individual Training and Group Training?